Village of South Holland Find Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!  Watch Our Videos on Vimeo!  Watch Us on YouTube!  See Our Pictures on Flickr!
Village Departments
Administration and
Village Board
Police Department
Fire Department
Economic Development
Building and Code Department
Flood Assistance
Recreational Services
Public Works
Clerk & Collector
Public Relations & Marketing
Community Connection Channel
Public Library
Community Center
South Holland Today
Community Events
Village of South Holland
16226 Wausau Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-210-2900
Fax: 708-210-1019
Monday through Friday:
8:00am to 5:00pm
8:00am to Noon
Our Village Government
Mayor Don A. De Graff
Village Administration
Village Clerk
Village Board of Trustees
Village Treasurer
Village of South Holland

16226 Wausau Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-210-2900
Fax: 708-210-1019

We encourage you to
call with your questions.
Contact Information
Contact Us

All phone numbers are Area Code 708 unless otherwise noted

Need directions to the South Holland Municipal Complex? Click Here.

Elected Officials

Don A. De Graff President 210-2911
Sallie D. Penman Clerk 210-2900
N. Keith Chambers Trustee 251-5010
Larry W. DeYoung Trustee 339-4535
Cindy Doorn-Nylen Trustee 333-3323
Mathew James Trustee 332-0529
Andrew Johnson, Jr. Trustee  
John Sullivan Trustee 331-4061

Administrative Personnel
Note: All phone numbers below are business/office numbers.

Jason Huisman Village Administrator 16226 Wausau Avenue 339-8744
Patricia R. Mahon Deputy Village Administrator 16226 Wausau Avenue 210-2906
John Watson Director of Economic Development 16226 Wausau Avenue 210-2903
Beth Herman Treasurer 16226 Wausau Avenue 339-8494
Jeff Hon Director of Public Works 16226 Wausau Avenue 339-2323
Ed Stewart Director of Recreational Services 501 E 170th Street 331-2940
Mary Ann Thornton Director of Public Relations & Marketing 16226 Wausau Avenue 210-2918
Frank Knittle Director of Community Development 16240 Wausau Avenue 210-2915
Brian Smith Flood Assistance Coordinator 16240 Wausau Avenue 210-2948
Eric Bruinsma Fire Inspector 16230 Wausau Avenue 331-3123
Rich Good E.S.D.A. Director 1459 E 168th Street 210-2919
Suzanne Turner Executive Assistant 16226 Wausau Avenue 210-2905
Mark Hall Public Media Coordinator 16242 Wausau Avenue 339-2744
Meg Klinkow Hartmann Librarian 16250 Wausau Avenue 331-5262
Robinson Engineering, Ltd. Village Engineers 357 E 170th Street 331-6700
Hiskes & Dillner, Ltd. Village Attorney and Prosecutor 16231 Wausau Avenue 333-1234

Collector and Water Billing
16226 Wausau Avenue
Monday thru Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturdays   8:00am to Noon
Closed Sundays and Holidays
Phone: 210-2900
Village Clerk's Office
16226 Wausau Avenue
Phone: 210-2910
Fax: 210-1019

Police Department
For Emergencies Dial 911
16220 Wausau Avenue
Non Emergency: 331-3131
Fax: 333-8396
Fire Department
For Emergencies Dial 911
16230 Wausau Avenue
Non Emergency: 331-3123
Fax: 210-1171
Gregory Baker   Chief
Robert Stegenga   Deputy Chief
Rich Good   Deputy Chief
Michael Becka   Lieutenant
Dave Pedric   Lieutenant
Shawn Staples   Lieutenant
Brian Kolosh   Chief
Wayne Kortum   Assistant Chief
James DeYoung   Captain
Rick Triemstra   Lieutenant
Ron Kalkowski   Lieutenant
Scott Stegenga   Lieutenant
Ed Ritzema   Lieutenant
George Dinkel   Lieutenant

Village of South Holland  -  16226 Wausau Avenue  -  South Holland, Illinois 60473  -  708-210-2900
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.  Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

All content on this website is Copyright ©2013, Village of South Holland. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized use or reproduction is strictly prohibited. This website is best viewed at resolutions of 1024x768 or higher.

Employee Login