Village of South Holland Find Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!  Watch Our Videos on Vimeo!  Watch Us on YouTube!  See Our Pictures on Flickr!
Our Village Government
Mayor Don A. De Graff
Village Administration
Village Clerk
Village Board of Trustees
Village Treasurer
Village of South Holland

16226 Wausau Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708-210-2900
Fax: 708-210-1019

We encourage you to
call with your questions.
Standing Committees
Village Logo Standing Committees

Note: First named Trustee is the Committee Chairman

Public Works Committee

Streets, Lights, Sidewalks, Water, Public Buildings, Garbage, Sewers, and Engineering

Trustees: James, Chambers, Sullivan

Public Safety Committee

Police, Paramedics, Fire, ESDA

Trustees: Chambers, Johnson, James

Finance Committee

Appropriations, Salary, Insurance, Personnel, Ordinances, Judiciary

Trustees: Sullivan, DeYoung, Chambers

Parks and Recreation Committee

Park Operations, Recreational Programs and Services

Trustees: Johnson, DeYoung, Doorn-Nylen


Licenses, Permits, Zoning, Planning, Building Department

Trustees: DeYoung, Doorn-Nylen, Sullivan


Library, Public Relations, Band, Service Organizations, Cable Television

Trustees: Doorn-Nylen, James, Johnson

Village of South Holland  -  16226 Wausau Avenue  -  South Holland, Illinois 60473  -  708-210-2900
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.  Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

All content on this website is Copyright ©2013, Village of South Holland. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized use or reproduction is strictly prohibited. This website is best viewed at resolutions of 1024x768 or higher.

Employee Login