Village of South Holland Find Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!  Watch Our Videos on Vimeo!  Watch Us on YouTube!  See Our Pictures on Flickr!
South Holland Band Schedule
2013 Schedule
January through April
Recess
 
May
Saturday, May 4 8:00 AM PERFORMANCE at Special Olympics
Thursday, May 16 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, May 23 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Monday, May 27 10:30 AM
12:45 PM
Memorial Day Parade on South Park Ave
Program at Veterans Park
Thursday, May 30 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
 
June
Thursday, June 6 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, June 13 7:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Holland Home
Thursday, June 20 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, June 27 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
 
July
Thursday, July 4 8:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Veterans Park
Thursday, July 11 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, July 18 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, July 25 7:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Veterans Park
 
August
Thursday, August 1 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, August 8 7:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Holland Home
Thursday, August 15 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
Thursday, August 22 7:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Veterans Park
Thursday, August 29 7:00-9:00 PM Rehearsal at Faith Family Future Center
(return shirts and jackets)
 
September
Monday, September 2 3:00 PM PERFORMANCE at Paarlberg Farm
(red, white and blue uniforms)
 
October through December
Recess
 
Locations

1. SOUTH HOLLAND FAITH FAMILY FUTURE CENTER: 16931 South Park Avenue
- Take South Park Avenue south to the center.

2. SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE: 15800 State Street
- Take 159th Street (Rt. 6) to State Street and turn north to the college.

3. VETERANS PARK:
- Located east of South Park Avenue in South Holland, two blocks north of 162nd (159th) Street.

4. HOLLAND HOME: 16300 Louis Avenue
- Take South Park to 164th Street and turn West to the Holland Home.

5. PAARLBERG FARM: 172nd & Paxton Avenue
- Take 170th Street to Paxton; Go South two blocks and turn right into Paarlberg Park

Village of South Holland  -  16226 Wausau Avenue  -  South Holland, Illinois 60473  -  708-210-2900
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.  Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

All content on this website is Copyright ©2013, Village of South Holland. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized use or reproduction is strictly prohibited. This website is best viewed at resolutions of 1024x768 or higher.

Employee Login